Lynn Hoefer, kickassyoga & 60.098 andere lieben unsere Hey Honey Pieces

Leggings Black High Ankle

Angebot€74.00 EUR
Ausverkauft

Super seidig, leicht & atmungsaktiv

Ein Gefühl wie eine zweite Haut

Einzigartige Designs für Studio-to-Street

Size: XS

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
63%
(12)
11%
(2)
26%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous

Sehr angenehm zu tragen.

A
Anonymous

Perfekt fit!

A
Anonymous

Super comfy and nice.

S
Sandra S.

Best Leggins I’ve ever had!

A
Anonymous

Super angenehm zu tragen. Leider entstand nach 2 mal tragen Pilling am oberen Bund und an den Nähten. Sollte bei dem Preis nicht passieren.

A
Anonymous

These leggings are soooo good! I have several pairs of these in different colours and they are my go to! I am a mum of three and I find that because my skin is less tight than it used to be other leggings tend to roll around the waist when moving. These don’t, they stay in place and they are so soft!

WARUM DU HEY HONEY TRAGEN SOLLTEST:

PETA APPROVED VEGAN & OEKOTEX ZERTIFIZIERT

Eine faire und umweltfreundliche Produktion in Europa ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit! Wir nehmen die Qualität unserer Produkte und die ethischen Grundsätze unserer Hersteller sehr ernst und streben nach den höchsten Standards.

Wir arbeiten nur mit Unternehmen zusammen, zu denen wir eine persönliche Beziehung haben und die unsere Normen und dieselben Ansichten über Qualität teilen. Alle unsere Produkte werden sorgfältig in der Türkei hergestellt und sind nach OEKO-TEX® zertifiziert. Zudem stellen wir einige unserer Baumwollstyles in Portugal nach alter portugiesischer Textiltradition her.

ATMUNGSAKTIVES & FEUCHTIGKEITSABWEISENDES PERFORMANCE MATERIAL

EIN GEFÜHL VON ZWEITER HAUT

ES IST EIN FAMILIENBUSINESS

Hey Honey wurde 2015 von Imke von Johnston und Janka Oeljeschlager mit der Vision gegründet, zu innovativer Yogakleidung beizutragen und ihr ein Design- und Komfort-Update mit einem nachhaltigeren Fokus innerhalb der Modeindustrie zu geben. Hey Honey will mit fair gehandelten und gemeinschaftsorientierten Initiativen ein anspruchsvolles Style-Statement auf der Matte, tagsüber und nach der Arbeit setzen. Das Schwesterntrio wurde komplett, als Tomma Oeljeschlager 2017 Teil des Hey Honey Teams wurde. Mit einem kleinen, aber wachsenden Team in Hamburg ist Hey Honey ein Kollektiv aus kreativen Köpfen und großen Herzen.

EINZIGARTIGE DESIGNS

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Lynn Hoefer, kickassyoga and 60.098 others love our Hey Honey Yoga pieces

Leggings Black High Ankle

Sale price€74.00 EUR
Sold out

Super silky, lightweight & breathable

Lifts and smooths for a second skin feeling

Unique Designs made for Studio-to-Street

Size: XS

From studio to the street

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
63%
(12)
11%
(2)
26%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous

Sehr angenehm zu tragen.

A
Anonymous

Perfekt fit!

A
Anonymous

Super comfy and nice.

S
Sandra S.

Best Leggins I’ve ever had!

A
Anonymous

Super angenehm zu tragen. Leider entstand nach 2 mal tragen Pilling am oberen Bund und an den Nähten. Sollte bei dem Preis nicht passieren.

A
Anonymous

These leggings are soooo good! I have several pairs of these in different colours and they are my go to! I am a mum of three and I find that because my skin is less tight than it used to be other leggings tend to roll around the waist when moving. These don’t, they stay in place and they are so soft!

WHY YOU SHOULD WEAR HEY HONEY:

PETA APPROVED VEGAN & OEKOTEX CERTIFIED

A fair and environmentally friendly production in Europe is a matter of course for us! We take the quality of our products and the ethical principles of our manufacturers very seriously and strive for the highest standards.

We only work with companies we have a personal relationship with and that share our norms and same views on quality. Our products are carefully made in Turkey and certified according to OEKO-TEX® and some of our cotton styles are produced in Portugal on a long-standing Portuguese textile tradition.

BREATHABLE AND MOISTURE-WICKING PERFORMANCE FABRIC

LIFTS AND SMOOTHS FOR A SECOND SKIN FEELING

IT'S A FAMILY BUSINESS

Hey Honey was founded by Imke von Johnston and Janka Oeljeschlager in 2015 with the vision to contribute to innovative yoga wear and give it a design and comfort update with a more sustainable focus within the fashion industry. Hey Honey’s intention is to create a sophisticated style statement on the mat, during the day and after work with fair trade and community-focused initiatives. The sisterly trio was complete when Tomma Oeljeschlager joined as part of the Hey Honey team in 2017. With a small but growing team based in Hamburg, Hey Honey is a collective of creative minds and big hearts.

UNIQUE DESIGNS MADE FOR STUDIO-TO-STREET